2018 Producers Guild of America

Laurie Metcalf, right, with Tracy Letts, in "Lady Bird." Two films directed by women — Greta Gerwig’s “Lady Bird” and Patty Jenkins’ “Wonder Woman” — made the field for Outstanding Producer of Theatrical Motion Pictures. (Merie Wallace/A24 via AP)

Complete list of nominees for the 29th Annual Producers Guild Awards

The 29th Annual Producers Guild Awards will be held at The Beverly Hilton hotel in Los Angeles on Saturday, January 20, 2018.

Christopher Nolan, director of the upcoming "Dunkirk," discusses the film during the Warner Bros. Pictures presentation at CinemaCon. (Chris Pizzello/Invision/AP)

The trailer for "Get Out," written and directed by Jordan Peele.

Ava DuVernay. (Jay L. Clendenin / Los Angeles Times)